[Translate to English:] dataglobal thomas holm

dataglobal Services

We support you in all questions concerning the technical details of your software solution. Our service is there for you!

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DATAGLOBAL 

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. In addition to the highest professional competence and competent advice, this also includes comprehensive service for us. Count on technical support if you have a question or a problem. We offer our users in-depth training and individual training opportunities.

 

dataglobal fotoshooting

ALL SERVICES AT A GLANCE

 

Service is our top priority. And that's why he doesn't stop with us after the consultation. We are there for you with our technical support and constantly updated training courses.

dataglobal fotoshooting

THE TECHNICAL SUPPORT TEAM
 

MAINTENANCE AND SUPPORT 

If you have any questions or problems with your solution, our technical support will help you. We take care of all questions concerning functionality, configuration and application of your software. We offer you a modern support infrastructure and a tailor-made service offering that is tailored to your needs.

Support

THE ACADEMY
 

TRAININGS FOR CUSTOMERS AND PARTNERS

We support you with further training. To this end, we organize regular training courses and seminars. Whether compact program or customized training for our customers and partners: With us you will find exactly the right training event.

Academy

dataglobal fotoshooting

FREE LIVE DEMO!

Request a free live demo now
and see for yourself!

demo login

free demo

free demo

SERVICE WITH DATAGLOBAL

We not only provide you with the best quality in our solutions. We also want you to be able to work in the best possible way with our software solutions. Even if there are problems. That's why we offer you comprehensive services. From technical support to training programs.

Our demand for product quality is high. If your software solutions still don't run smoothly, our technical support is available for you at any time. 
And so that you are always up to date, we regularly organize compact training courses or tailor-made training programs for customers and partners.

dataglobal thomas holm

dataglobal Services

Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Fragen rund um die technischen Details zu Ihrer Softwarelösung. Unser Service ist für Sie da!

AUSGEZEICHNETER SERVICE VON DATAGLOBAL 

Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Dazu gehört für uns neben höchster Fachkompetenz und kompetenter Beratung auch ein umfangreicher Service. Zählen Sie auf die Unterstützung durch den technischen Support, wenn es doch mal eine Frage oder ein Problem gibt. Unseren Anwendern bieten wir eine eingehende Schulung und individuelle Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten.

 

dataglobal fotoshooting

ALLE SERVICES AUF EINEN BLICK


Service wird bei uns großgeschrieben. Und deshalb hört er bei uns nicht nach der Beratung auf. Mit unserem technischen Support und ständig aktuellen Schulungen sind wir für Sie da.

dataglobal fotoshooting

DAS TECHNISCHE SUPPORT-TEAM
 

WARTUNG UND SUPPORT 

Falls Sie Fragen oder Probleme mit Ihrer Lösung haben sollten, unterstützt Sie unser technischer Support. Wir kümmern uns um alle Fragen rund um Funktionalität, Konfiguration und Anwendung Ihrer Software. Wir bieten Ihnen eine moderne Support-Infrastruktur und ein maßgeschneidertes Serviceangebot, das genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist.

zum Support

DIE ACADEMY
 

TRAININGS FÜR KUNDEN UND PARTNER

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Weiterbildungen. Dazu veranstalten wir regelmäßig Trainings und Schulungen. Egal ob Kompaktprogramm oder maßgeschneiderte Trainings für unsere Kunden und Partner: Bei uns finden Sie genau das passende Weiterbildungsevent.

zur Academy

dataglobal fotoshooting

KOSTENLOSE LIVE-DEMO!

Fordern Sie jetzt eine kostenlose Live-Demo an
und überzeugen Sie sich!

zur Demo-Anmeldung

kostenlose Demo

kostenlose Demo

SERVICE BEI DATAGLOBAL

Wir liefern Ihnen nicht nur bei unseren Lösungen beste Qualität. Wir wollen auch, dass Sie mit unseren Softwarelösungen bestmöglich arbeiten können. Auch wenn es mal Probleme gibt. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen umfangreiche Services. Vom technischen Support bis zu Weiterbildungsprogrammen.

Unser Anspruch an die Produktqualität ist hoch. Falls mit Ihren Softwarelösungen trotzdem mal etwas nicht ganz rund läuft, ist unsere technischer Support jederzeit für Sie erreichbar. 
Und damit Sie immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand sind, veranstalten wir regelmäßig Kompakttrainings oder maßgeschneiderte Trainingsprogramme für Kunden und Partner.