teaser support

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Our products usually stay with customers for a long-term and operate in business-critical applications. That's why we are not only committed to the best possible software quality, but also offer you the best possible support to ensure you maximise value. Our support team will help you with all questions concerning functionality, configuration and application of your dataglobal solution.

[Translate to English:] dataglobal support

MAINTENANCE AND SUPPORT 

To contact the dataglobal support team, please send an e-mail to support@dataglobal.com or call our support hotline at +49 40 35550-281.

We offer our support in three languages: 
GERMAN – ENGLISH – FRENCH 

THE SUPPORT ASSISTANT

To streamline the support process, we have developed the Support Assistant, a simple way to collect and provide all necessary information from our solutions and the underlying infrastructure, if required. This saves you time and allows us to get you back to enjoying our solutions quicker.

To download the dataglobal CS 
Support Assistant
please click here.

To download the documentation please click
here.

[Translate to English:] dataglobal support2

As a dataglobal customer, you can choose from several different support options that fit your needs and budget. From our Standard support package all the way up to the Gold Maintenance package for availability 24/7 and 365 days a year.
1st and 2nd level support services can also be provided by your preferred certified dataglobal partner upon request.

As a German manufacturer, we offer hotline and support directly from Germany and are guided entirely by you on which communication channel suits you best. Whether by telephone, e-mail or an on-site visit - we are always here for you. For urgent queries, our remote support team offers you immediate and cost-effective assistance.

[Translate to English:] dataglobal support panorama

Looking forward to receiving your request

Support-Team

+49 40 35550 -281

Contact us now

dataglobal Marina Reiser

Call

now

teaser support

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT

Unsere Produkte sind bei unseren Kunden in der Regel langfristig im geschäftskritischen Einsatz. Deshalb fühlen wir uns nicht nur einer bestmöglichen Softwarequalität verpflichtet, sondern bieten Ihnen auch den bestmöglichen Support für den Fall, dass etwas einmal nicht so rund läuft. Unser technischer Support unterstützt Sie bei allen Fragen zur Funktionalität, Konfiguration und Anwendung Ihrer dataglobal-Lösung.

dataglobal support

WARTUNG UND SUPPORT 

Um das dataglobal-Support-Team zu kontaktieren, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an support@dataglobal.com oder wenden sich telefonisch unter der Nummer +49 40 35550-281 an unsere Support-Hotline.

Unseren Support bieten wir Ihnen in drei Sprachen: 
DEUTSCH – ENGLISCH – FRANZÖSISCH 

DER SUPPORT ASSISTANT

Im Support-Fall bieten wir mit dem Support Assistant eine einfache Möglichkeit, sämtliche für die Lösung notwendigen Informationen zu erfassen und bereit zu stellen. Der Support Assistant berücksichtigt hierbei nicht nur Protokoll- und Konfigurationsdaten der dataglobal-Lösungen, sondern auf Wunsch auch das System- und Anwendungs-Ereignisprotokoll.

Zum Herunterladen des dataglobal CS 
Support Assistant
klicken Sie bitte hier.

Zum Herunterladen der Dokumentation klicken
Sie bitte hier.

dataglobal support2

Als dataglobal-Kunde können Sie aus mehreren Support-Varianten wählen. Angefangen beim dataglobal-Basis-Support bis hin zu unserem dataglobal-Maintenance-Gold-Support, der 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen im Jahr zu Ihrer Verfügung steht.

Darüber hinaus können auf Wunsch auch selbstverständlich 1st- und 2nd-Level-Support-Leistungen durch Ihren zertifizierten dataglobal-Partner erbracht werden.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Flexibilität. Als deutscher Hersteller bieten wir Ihnen Hotline und Support direkt aus Deutschland. Wir richten uns ganz nach Ihnen: Sie bestimmen den Kommunikationskanal, der für Sie am besten passt.

Egal ob telefonisch, per E-Mail, Fax oder bei Ihnen vor Ort – wir sind immer für Sie da. Und wenn es ganz schnell gehen muss: Unser Remote-Support bietet Ihnen schnelle und kostengünstige Soforthilfe. 

dataglobal support panorama

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfragen

Support-Team

+49 40 35550 -281

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

dataglobal Marina Reiser

jetzt

anrufen